Vorstand

Patrick Kyburz

Präsident

Zweigstrasse 16
5043 Holziken

Tel.: 062 721 00 79 / 076 415 51 75
E-Mail: patrick.kyburz@rsv-koelliken.ch

Renato Joller

Gebäudeunterhalt, Vize-Präsident

obere Bahnstrasse 15
5742 Kölliken

Tel.: 079 757 59 44
E-Mail: renato.joller@rsv-koelliken.ch

Vakant

Kassier

Bruno Ernst

Technische Anlagen

Gässli 8
5043 Holziken

Tel.: 062 721 10 89
E-Mail: bruno.ernst@rsv-koelliken.ch

Ute Weibel

Protokoll

Feldstrasse 1
5035 Unterentfelden

Tel.: 079 946 96 40
E-Mail: ute.weibel@rsv-koelliken.ch

Thomas Guggisberg

Aktuar

Birkenweg 14
5037 Muhen

Tel.: 062 723 82 21
E-Mail: thomas.guggisberg@rsv-koelliken.ch

Ulrich Lüscher

Scheibenstand

Juraweg 8
5037 Muhen

Tel.: 062 723 17 44
E-Mail: ulrich.luescher@rsv-koelliken.ch

Nico Kreyss

Kurzdistanzen

Im Winkel 406
5054 Moosleerau

Tel.: 078 897 93 72
E-Mail: nico.kreyss@rsv-koelliken.ch

Sonja Burgherr

Wirtschaft

Eichhofweg 4
5742 Kölliken

Tel.: 062 723 71 84
E-Mail: sonja.burgherr@rsv-koelliken.ch

Präsidenten der angeschlossenen Vereine

VereinPräsidentTelefon / E-Mail
Militärschiessverein KöllikenHeinz Burgherr
Eichhofweg 4
5742 Kölliken
062 723 71 84
heinz.burgherr@msv-koelliken.ch
Schiessverein Schorüti Kölliken-HolzikenRené Lienhard
Lindenweg 4
5040 Schöftland
062 721 67 68
r.lienhard@quickline.ch
Pistolenschützen KöllikenNico Kreyss
Im Winkel 406
5054 Moosleerau
078 897 93 72
nico.kreyss@rsv-koelliken.ch
Sportschützen KöllikenBernhard Siegrist
Wallisweg 24
5742 Kölliken
062 723 55 26
bernhard.siegrist@hispeed.ch

Ehrenmitglieder

NameVereinErnennung
Bolliger WillySV Muhen2009
Burgherr SonjaMSV Kölliken2012
Ernst BrunoSVS Kölliken-Holziken2008
Fischer RitaSpS Kölliken2020
Furrer Josef (+2020)MSV Kölliken2012
Gloor Karl (+2011)SV Muhen2012
Hagenbuch ErnstSVS Kölliken-Holziken2009
Kaiser KurtSVS Kölliken-Holziken2009
Kyburz FritzSVS Kölliken-Holziken2008
Suter HansSVS Kölliken-Holziken2008